~you just started blogging? ~nonsense!

Dear Reader,

Hi.  I’m a little nervous about this, but here goes nothing.  Literally nothing.  I don’t know what to say.  Honestly.  Completely drawing a blank.  (Here I’ll draw one for you(: )

blank

Now that I’ve broken the ice

with some ridiculously bad puns, I’d like to welcome you to my blog.  If you use the term blog loosely.

And since I’ve already managed to lower your expectations of me, I’d like to take the time to say some of the things that I like about you.  Here goes something:
1.  Your eyes.  Very nice pair you got there.

2. Your brain.  If you clicked on my blog, your judgment may be a little questionable, but I’ll give you the benefit of the doubt.

3. Your passion.  Yes, I saw the way you freaked out over that book release.  Welcome to the club.

4. Your heart.  I’m sorry to have to tell you this, but I believe it may be three sizes too large.

Great.  We’re practically best friends (especially if you laughed at my puns).  See you next time on another exciting episode of internet introvert inadvertently incites a blog.  If you can call it that.

Yours newly (get it, ’cause I’m new at this),
❤ Celine ❤

Leave a Reply

